When you make changes to your cancellation flow, a draft version of the flow will be created. You can make as many changes as you need without affecting your live cancellation flow.
When you have unpublished changes, you'll see an indicator at the top of the flow editor screen.
If you have unpublished changes, you can toggle the flow preview between showing your live version or your unpublished changes.
Once you're happy with your changes, you can publish your flow to update your live cancellation experience. Click the Publish button at the top of the flow editor screen.